Anyone can Write · Tell Your Story · Writing about Writing

I wrote today! part 2

I wrote about Utah again today.  That was fine.  I like my writing better but writing about Utah helps pay for my daughter’s braces! ha  Now to do more writing so I will leave you with these words of wisdom from William Wordsworth, the greatest poet ever, in my opinion.  Seriously, google him.  I love him because he is easy for me, who doesn’t always “get” poetry.

16d80bf9a7c15f417bb6a8c0d084b348

I try to do this.  Not so much about Utah, which doesn’t fill my paper with the great feelings of my heart! Ha, though I did spend a lot of time there in my childhood visiting grandparents.

Leave a Reply

