Anyone can Write · Tell Your Story · Writing about Writing

I wrote for my job today for about an hour and edited for another hour. I love editing. It’s my dream to read and fix writing. Minus having to look at a computer screen. I would rather use a fun colored pen and edit on paper but I think that time is passing. Anyway, made it through this busy week and ending on British baking show.

This writing journey has been motivating and healing. I get my feelings down and not keep them in my head and heart. Even if the feelings scare me or make me sad. It’s good to see progress.

Now time to sleep. Goodnight moon. The first book I memorized in kindergarten, thanks to my sister Michelle. It’s still memorized.

Leave a Reply

